30 Day drawing challenge- day one and day Two

I saw some people participate in a 30 day drawing challenge on facebook. So I thought I’d take a stab at it.  Here’s the list of things I have to draw (I believe there are a couple of variations floating around, but I’m sticking with this one).

Here’s Day one:

“Yourself or your persona”

That’s little ol’me or at least the cartoon version of me.  The cube will be a recurring thing that will appear in personal projects. It’ll make more sense once I’ll finish and post the 24 hour webcomic I tried to make a while ago.

And this one was for today;

Day 02- Someone you like ( a celebrity, significant other, or crush)
I went with Alison Brie, the actress best know from the tv show CommunityI don’t know how close the likeness is, but I tried anyway;

I’ll try to update daily as I go along, but we’ll see how it goes.

This entry was posted in illustration, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

